Welcome to the League's Website
Northumberland & Tyneside Senior Cricket League

The Northumberland & Tyneside Senior Cricket League comprises 24 member clubs drawn from the counties of Durham and Northumberland.  These clubs are divided into 2 Divisions, for both first and second team cricket, with promotion and relegation between Divisions.  In addition the League also supports and operates a number of junior competitions in both counties.

This website provides the results of all matches played with the complete score card for senior and many junior games. There are also player averages for each Division.

If anyone requires further information or has any queries concerning the League or this website then please do not hesitate to contact the League Secretary paul.lee2@blueyonder.co.uk